In the spirit of analyzing this year’s Naismith National Player of the Year race, Andy Katz ranks the past ten Naismith Trophy winners on the latest episode of March Madness 365

Big Ten Network’s Michael Decourcy, Wichita State’s Isaac Brown and Oklahoma State’s head coach Mike Boynton are also on this podcast.

Here are the past 10 Naismith National Players of the Year, ranked by NCAA.com’s Andy Katz.:

10. Frank Mason III, Kansas (2016-2017)