The NCAA Division II Men’s Tennis Championship selections will be revealed Tuesday, April 24, at 8 p.m. ET on

The DII Tennis Championships will be held May 9-12, 2018, at the Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex in Surprise, Ariz. Tickets are available here.

Sixteen teams will qualify for the championship. West Florida won the 2017 Division II Men’s Tennis Championship after defeating Barry 5-2. West Florida and Barry have won four of the last five Division II national championships.

Andy Wittry has written for, Sporting News, the Indianapolis Star, Louisville Courier-Journal and Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.

The views on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of the NCAA or its member institutions.


About Author

Turner South Syndicate  is proud to publish TSS is a group of common interest people coming together in the sports news world. Sports news has always been an evolving hobby of ours. We take pride in researching the latest breaking news and presenting stories to readers as a quick reference. Sources are from multiple outlets scoured by our highly enthused team of researchers. Presenting a navigational friendly website, we are dedicated to exhibit the latest stories in sports. Also, for mobile news check out our app, Sports Buzz Source, on Google Play Store. ​ Lastest app releases are Remind List+ and YoCelsi on iTunes. Remind List+ -- Record all your list in one place and get notifications on home screen. Check it out... ​ YoCelsi - Minimalist Weather and Local Sorm Conditions Social Browser - 3D iBrowser with integrated social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc...)

Comments are closed.