It’s match play time at the DI women’s golf championships in Sugar Grove, Illinois, with eight teams with scores between 33- and 55-over after three rounds moving on.

Northwestern, Stanford, Arizona State, Ohio State, USC, Florida, Baylor and Kent State will compete for a chance to be crowned champion.

The Championship match is set for 4 p.m. (ET) on Wednesday, but first the semifinal matches (Stanford vs. Arizona State/Northwestern vs. USC) will finish up beginning at 10 a.m.

You can see the full field and ticket information here.

Follow along with all the action:



About Author

Turner South Syndicate  is proud to publish SportsBuzzSource.com TSS is a group of common interest people coming together in the sports news world. Sports news has always been an evolving hobby of ours. We take pride in researching the latest breaking news and presenting stories to readers as a quick reference. Sources are from multiple outlets scoured by our highly enthused team of researchers. Presenting a navigational friendly website, we are dedicated to exhibit the latest stories in sports. Also, for mobile news check out our app, Sports Buzz Source, on Google Play Store. ​ Lastest app releases are Remind List+ and YoCelsi on iTunes. Remind List+ -- Record all your list in one place and get notifications on home screen. Check it out... ​ YoCelsi - Minimalist Weather and Local Sorm Conditions Social Browser - 3D iBrowser with integrated social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc...)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: