LSU’s Joe Burrow won the most recent Heisman Trophy, winning it in a landslide in 2019. Jalen Hurts (Oklahoma), Justin Fields (Ohio State) and Chase Young (Ohio State) were the other finalists.

Ohio State and Oklahoma are currently tied alongside Notre Dame with the most Heisman Trophies for a program in college football history with 7. Burrow became LSU’s first Heisman winner in 60 years.

Here is the complete list of the 10 colleges which have produced the most Heisman Trophy winners since the award was first given in 1935. Click or tap here to jump right to the list of every Heisman Trophy winner.

Ohio State — 7