The 2017-18 college football season culminates in Atlanta, Georgia for the College Football Playoff national championship game on Jan. 8. Leading up to the grand prize will be 41 other bowl games from Dec. 16-Jan. 8.

Below is the TV schedule for each bowl game this year:

RELATED: 2016-17 bowl game results | Clemson wins 2017 national title