INDIANAPOLIS — The NCAA Division II Men’s Golf Committee announced the field of 16 teams and four student-athletes competing as individuals that have been selected to participate in the 2021 NCAA Division II Men’s Golf Championships.

The championships will be held May 17-21, at The PGA National Resort and Spa; The Champion Course in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. The championships will be hosted by Palm Beach Atlantic University and Palm Beach County Sports Commission. 

The teams and individuals that advanced for the 2021 championships are listed below:


Lake View Country Club, North East, Pennsylvania; Mercyhurst University, host.


  1. Gannon University
  2. St. Thomas Aquinas College
  3. Davis & Elkins College
  4. Fayetteville State University


  • Tommy Ethier, Bentley University


Shoal Creek Golf Club, Kansas City, Missouri; William Jewell College and the Kansas City Sports Commission, hosts.


  1. University of Central Missouri
  2. University of Indianapolis
  3. Arkansas Tech University
  4. Washburn University of Topeka


  • Luke Palmowski, Rogers State University


Streamsong Resort, Bowling Green, Florida; Florida Southern College, host.


  1. Lee University
  2. University of West Florida
  3. Georgia Southwestern State University
  4. Columbus State University


  • Alberto Dominguez, Erskine College


The Home Course, Dupont, Washington; Saint Martin’s University, host.


  1. Texas A&M University-Commerce
  2. Saint Martin’s University
  3. Sonoma State University
  4. Colorado State University Pueblo


  • Garrett Woodin, Montana State University Billings

For more information about the championships, log on to NCAA.com.

2021 NCAA Division I men’s golf championship team and individual selections announced

The NCAA Division I Men’s Golf Committee has revealed the teams and individuals to participate in the 2021 NCAA DI Men’s Golf Championships.


Teams and individuals selected for 2021 NCAA Division III men’s golf championships

The NCAA Division III Men’s Golf Committee announced the teams and individuals selected to participate in the 2021 NCAA Division III men’s golf championships on Monday, May 3.


Arizona State, Grayhawk, Scottsdale and Golf Channel ready to host 2021 NCAA golf championships

The Grayhawk Golf Club will host the men’s and women’s NCAA Golf National Championships for the next three years in partnership with Arizona State, starting May 21 with the women’s championship this year.




About Author

Turner South Syndicate  is proud to publish SportsBuzzSource.com TSS is a group of common interest people coming together in the sports news world. Sports news has always been an evolving hobby of ours. We take pride in researching the latest breaking news and presenting stories to readers as a quick reference. Sources are from multiple outlets scoured by our highly enthused team of researchers. Presenting a navigational friendly website, we are dedicated to exhibit the latest stories in sports. Also, for mobile news check out our app, Sports Buzz Source, on Google Play Store. ​ Lastest app releases are Remind List+ and YoCelsi on iTunes. Remind List+ -- Record all your list in one place and get notifications on home screen. Check it out... ​ YoCelsi - Minimalist Weather and Local Sorm Conditions Social Browser - 3D iBrowser with integrated social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc...)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: