INDIANAPOLIS — The NCAA Division II Softball Committee has selected the 64 teams that will participate in the 2018 NCAA Division II Softball Championship. Four teams will participate at each of the 16 regional sites in double-elimination tournaments, held May 10-12. Winners will advance to the super regionals, slated for May 17-18. The finals will be held May 24-28 at the Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Virginia and will be hosted by the Mountain East Conference and the city of Salem.

RELATED: View the regional brackets | Interactive bracket