INDIANAPOLIS –– The NCAA Division I Men’s Tennis Subcommittee has selected the 64 singles players and 32 doubles teams that will compete in the 2018 NCAA Division I Men’s Tennis Championships.

The singles and doubles competition will be conducted May 23-28 at the Wake Forest Tennis Complex in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, after the conclusion of the team championship, which runs from May 18-22.  Wake Forest University will serve as host.

All matches shall be the best-of-three sets. No-ad scoring and a 7-point tiebreaker (first to seven points, must win by two points) at six-games-all will be used for all matches. In doubles, a 10-point match tiebreaker will be played in lieu of a third set.

MORE: DI tennis championship field announced | Team bracket